Welcome New Members!

ORS would like to welcome new members who joined in March, 2020


Yunting Tang, MS4 University of Arizona College of Medicine-Tucson
William S. Mellor, Medical Student University of Washington School of Medicine
Elizabeth P. Wellings, MD, MEng Mayo Clinic
Bradley L. Allison, DPT, OCS The University of Illinois at Chicago
Patrick M. Morgan, MD University of Minnesota
Tzu-Chieh Liao, PT, PhD University of California, San Francisco
Sina  Youssefian Johns Hopkins University
Evan J. Goldberg, PhD Global Center for Medical Innovation
Charlene Williams, PhD Cooper Medical School of Rowan University
DONG-HEE  KIM, MD, PhD Gyeongsang National University School of Medicine and Gyeongsang National University Hospiatal
Ari D. O. Moré FAPEU, Fundação de Amparo à Pesquisa e Extensão Universitária


Thank You ORS Members!

ORS would like to thank the following members for recommending a new member to

join in March, 2020: 

Kharma Foucher, MD, PhD

Joan Bechtold, PhD

Richard Souza, PT, PhD

Suzanne Tabbaa, PhD


Are you interested in becoming a member of the #ORSNation?

Join Today!